Accounts and Profiles
How do I delete/ remove my Fridae account/ profile?
To delete your account, please go to Settings > Delete Account.
You will need to supply your password. We will send an email to your registered email address to confirm that you really want to delete your account. Please follow the instructions on the email to delete your account.
After your account is deleted, your profile will no longer appear on Fridae. Your postings and comments will be removed, and you will not be able to log in with your username and password. Your username will NOT be available for new registrations, but you can use your email address to register for a new account.
Fridae Perks are non-transferrable and non-refundable. If you are a Perks member, your Perks subscription will be forfeited when your account is deleted.
If you do not want to remove your profile permanently but just hide it temporarily, please see "Can I hide my Fridae profile?".